zoqainbox.blogg.se

The amazing spider man full movie with english subtitles
The amazing spider man full movie with english subtitles








Another visual aspect that is stunning is the swinging sequences of Spider-Man: this is what I always wanted to see but never fully experienced with the other Spider-Man movies the shots there were fantastic. They really were breathtaking, nail-biting sequences that found me on the edge of my seat continuously.

the amazing spider man full movie with english subtitles

The action scenes are complexly put together, with visual brilliance and continuity in them. Just as good is the way in which this sequel builds on its predecessor tying up loose ends, proceeding with minor story lines of the first movie and adding great parts in it. Furthermore it isn't a banal plot, there of course are some clichéd moments but as much as they don't get me in 90% of movies they got me here (credit to director/actors for making those few feel very spontaneous), it has valid originality and keeps a core fidelity to the source material that deserves high praise. Never does it leave loose ends and that is something I hadn't seen in a comic-book movie for a couple of years. It never tries to be over intricate but manages to pull of multiple inter-twining story lines in a magnificent way. As storytelling goes I was very-pleasantly surprised to find a really strong grip: it never commits the Spider-Man 3 mistake of being over-crowded and maintains a brilliant balance on all the characters flowing naturally with a story that feels perfectly fine despite the pressure it had from Sony. Lets give a disclaimer here: I am a comic book nerd-geek and Spider-Man is one of my favorite fictional characters ever, so maybe I am inclined to be fully absorbed by this movie very easily, yet this doesn't take away from my film nerd-fan side that genuinely thought very highly of this film from a simple filmaking point of view.










The amazing spider man full movie with english subtitles